Deep Purple Burn

حرق is the eighth studio album by the English hard rock band Deep Purple, released in February 1974. This was the first ديب بيربل album to feature then-unknown David Coverdale on vocals and Glenn Hughes, from Trapeze, on bass and vocals. المزيد في ويكيبيديا


All tracks are written by Ritchie Blackmore, David Coverdale, Glenn Hughes, Jon Lord and Ian Paice, except as indicated.

1.“Burn” 6: 00
2.“Might Just Take Your Life” 4: 36
3.“Lay Down, Stay Down” 4: 15
4.“Sail Away”بلاكمور ، كفرديل5: 48
1.“You Fool No One” 4: 47
2.“What’s Goin’ On Here” 4: 55
3.“Mistreated”بلاكمور ، كفرديل7: 25
4.“‘A’ 200”بلاكمور ، يا رب ، بايس3: 51

غلاف الألبوم

غلاف الألبوم الأرجواني العميق
غلاف الألبوم الأرجواني العميق

Deep Purple Burn Related Posts

أضف إلى قوائم التشغيل الخاصة بي

ليس لديك حساب؟ التسجيل

ايويو أنوبيس
مؤلف: ايويو أنوبيس

الملف الشخصي IwIw